Welcome to the Rotary Club of South Cobb

South Cobb Rotary Club

The Rotary Club of South Cobb unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make South Cobb and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions »

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4109 chartered September 16, 1938.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 26

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Presbyterian Village

2000 East West Connector
Austell, GA 30106

Contact Info
2985 Powder Springs Rd.
Marietta, Ga 30064

Leadership Team


Darlene Duke
Albert McRaePresident-Elect
Albert McRae
Ameenah Ahmad
Wayne BlackstoneTreasurer
Wayne Blackstone

Club Directors

Public Image Chair
Jason Bowman
Ben CookMembership Chair
Ben Cook
Community Service Chair
Steven Ziffer
Charles BlackPublic Image Chair
Charles Black
David PearceYouth Service Chair
David Pearce
Albert McRaeFoundation Chair
Albert McRae
Terence ReckardYouth Service Chair
Terence Reckard
Ronnie HaynieMembership Chair
Ronnie Haynie

Club Staff

Wayne BlackstoneExecutive Secretary/Director
Wayne Blackstone

Rotary District 6900

Alec SmytheDistrict Governor
Alec Smythe
Rory RobichauxAssistant Governor
Rory Robichaux
Lynn ClarkeGRSP Trustee
Lynn Clarke
Court DowisDistrict Governor Elect
Court Dowis
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Nominee
Jim Squire
Carol StallingsDistrict Secretary
Carol Stallings
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Charlie MorrisDistrict Membership Chair
Charlie Morris
Rotary Council
Narayan Sengupta (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko