Welcome to the Rotary Club of South Cobb

South Cobb Rotary Club

The Rotary Club of South Cobb unites leaders from all walks of life, amplifying their individual contributions to make South Cobb and the world a better place to live and work.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world

Get Directions »

News From South Cobb Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4109 chartered September 16, 1938.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 23


Thursdays, 7:30 am
Dogwood Golf & Country Club
4207 Flint Hill Rd
Austell, GA 30106

PLEASE NOTE: We are just beginning to transition back to in-person meetings. As such, we are meeting every other week. We would be delighted for you to make-up/visit with us but please call Jason L. Bowman at (770)403-9152 to confirm the meeting prior to attending. YIR
Contact Info

P.O. Box 246
Austell, GA 30168

Leadership Team


Wayne Blackstone
Connie Bullock
Jason Bowman
Connie Bullock
Membership Chair
Ronnie Haynie
Foundation Chair
Curtis Poole
Public Image Chair
Debbie Ginocchio

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jason Bowman

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Mary Ligon
Assistant Governor
Dave Schwickerath
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
George Granade
District Governor Nominee
André Marria
District Governor Nominee Designate
Gordon Owens
District Trainer
Anthony Slaughter
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Service Chair
Neill Ferrill
District Public Image Chair
Narayan Sengupta
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Anne Marie Pitts (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Shekhar Mehta
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
John F. Germ
General Secretary
John Hewko