Welcome to the Rotary Club of South Cobb

South Cobb Rotary Club

Together, we see a world where people unite and take action to create lasting change – across the globe, in our communities, and in ourselves.

  • Join Leaders: Connect with leaders from our community and the world
  • Exchange Ideas: Expand your network and your worldview
  • Take Action: Help create lasting change in our community and other communities around the world
  • Get Directions »

News From South Cobb Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#4109 chartered September 16, 1938.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Marietta.
Active Membership: 26


Thursdays, 8:00 am
Presbyterian Village
2000 East West Connector
Austell, GA 30106

PLEASE NOTE: We are just beginning to transition back to in-person meetings. As such, we are meeting every other week. We would be delighted for you to make-up/visit with us but please call Jason L. Bowman at (770)403-9152 to confirm the meeting prior to attending. YIR
Contact Info

P.O. Box 246
Austell, GA 30168

Leadership Team


Connie Bullock
Timothy Durham
Jason Bowman
Debbie Ginocchio
Foundation Chair
Curtis Poole
Foundation Chair
Curtis Poole
Membership Chair
Darrell Weaver
Service Chair
Curtis Poole
Wayne Blackstone
Public Image Chair
Jim Ginocchio
Pamela Kramer

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Jason Bowman

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
George Granade
Assistant Governor
Dave Schwickerath
GRSP Trustee
Guy Gebhardt
District Governor Elect
André Marria
District Governor Nominee
Gordon Owens
District Trainer
Margie Kersey
District Foundation Chair
Anne Glenn
District Membership Chair
Dave Schwickerath
District Service Chair
Rory Robichaux
District Public Image Chair
Mandy Timmons
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Secretary
LouAnn Medlock
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Anne Marie Pitts (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Jennifer Jones
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
Ian Riseley
General Secretary
John Hewko